2018 - 2019 Screaming Eagles Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 25
at
1:00 PM
Prairie State College
A
Sun Aug 26
at
4:00 PM
Illinois Central College
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
3:00 PM
Oakton Community College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
South Suburban College
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
11:00 AM
Jackson College
H
Sat Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College *
A
Wed Sep 12
at
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
2:00 PM
Hawkeye Community College
H
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
5:00 PM
Illinois Central College
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
4:00 PM
Parkland College
A
Sat Oct 06
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
5:00 PM
Heartland Community College
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Bettendorf, Iowa
H
* Conference