2017 - 2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-6-3
Pct. .559
Conf. 2-4-2
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4-1
Away 5-1-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.76
Shot % .199
Shots/ game 8.9
GAA 1.64
August
Tue Aug 22
at
Final
W, 7-1
Illinois Valley Community College
A
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Prairie State College
A
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Morton College
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
South Suburban College
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
College of Lake County
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dakota County Technical College *
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
T, 0-0
Lake Michigan College
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Joliet Junior College
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Hawkeye Community College *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Northeast Community College *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Harry S. Truman College
Montrose Field
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
October
Mon Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Parkland College
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Postponed
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Postponed
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Harlan Rodgers Field
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Indian Hills Community College *
H
* Conference