2019-20 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 3.0
GAA 3.00
August
Wed Aug 28
at
St. Ambrose University
3:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
1:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
St. Charles Community College
@ Bettendorf, IA
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Illinois Valley Community College
4:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
at
Augustana College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Indian Hills Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Northeast Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Southeastern Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Bettendorf, IA
3:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Marshalltown Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Iowa Central Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Hawkeye Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
3:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 14
at
Dakota County Technical College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
* Conference