2018 - 2019 Screaming Eagles Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.69
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 5.5
GAA 4.69
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St Ambrose University
scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Richard J. Daley College
at Kennedy-King College
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Carl Sandburg College
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lincoln Land Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Charles Community College
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 6-0
Dakota County Technical College *
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 7-0
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Northeast Community College *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Hawkeye Community College *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 10-1
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Illinois Valley Community College
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 7-0
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 6-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Bettendorf, Iowa
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Iowa Central Community College *
H
* Conference